CONTACT US

We remain at your disposal

Logo Fristom

REGISTERED OFFICE

Production

ul. Przemysłowa 5

86-014 Sicienko

VAT ID: 554-292-69-37

fristom@fristom.com.pl

Sales Office

ul. Grunwaldzka 207A

85-451 Bydgoszcz

+48 52 360 90 50/ 51

fristom@fristom.com.pl

COUNTRY

Tomasz Kwiatek

Polska

+48 663 909 454

 

tkwiatek@fristom.com.pl

Krzysztof Nowacki

Polska

+48 52 360 90 51

+48 609 402 509

knowacki@fristom.com.pl

EXPORT

Bartosz Staniaszek

Polska Anglia

+48 52 360 90 50

+48 609 909 456

bstaniaszek@fristom.com.pl

Roger Cardona

Polska Anglia 

+48 52 327 75 41

+48 607 843 275

rcardona@fristom.com.pl

Weronika Tomczak

Polska Anglia 

+48 52 360 90 51

+48 731 088 883

wtomczak@fristom.com.pl

Nelia Sychowska

Rosja Ukraina Polska

+48 609 499 886

nsychowska@fristom.com.pl

Różena Sychowska-Gabała

Rosja Ukraina Polska Anglia

+48 731 066 668

rsychowska@fristom.com.pl

Sales and Marketing Director
Łukasz Santór

Polska Anglia

+48 609 622 586

lsantor@fristom.com.pl

Marketing and Social Media
Milena Zabłotna

Polska Anglia

+48 792 055 552

 

mzablotna@fristom.com.pl

Sales Management
Jolanta Barska

Polska

+48 52 360 90 50

 

jbarska@fristom.com.pl

Sales Management
Patrycja Krawczyńska-Opolska

Polska

+48 52 523 34 82

+48 739 022 228

pkrawczynska@fristom.com.pl

Electronics Department
Robert Klawitter

rklawitter@fristom.com.pl

Production and Procurement Department
Grzegorz Szopik

gszopik@fristom.com.pl

Tool Shop
Michał Dybicz

mdybicz@fristom.com.pl

Human Resources Department
Kinga Kuklińska

+48 885 856 110

kkuklinska@fristom.com.pl

Accounting Department
Katarzyna Mularczyk

+48 52 52 33 480

kmularczyk@fristom.com.pl

USE THE FORM

VISIT US IN PERSON

Contact the automotive industry lamp manufacturer

You can contact us by telephone or via a simple submission form. We are a professional company, which is why you can contact virtually any of our departments. Not only is our lighting widely purchased by companies on the domestic market but it also enjoys great popularity among our foreign customers. We export our goods to 47 countries all around the world. Our LED lamps, such as nameplate lights, reversing lights, fog lights, clearance lights, and warning lights, enjoy immense popularity among our customers. We sell top quality products and thus, once you make a purchase with us, you are sure to come back and become our regular customer.